На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,7 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
10
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,7
Персонал
10
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5
Отзывы
    gb
    8,8
    15 октября 2017
    A tranquil rural visit
    Peaceful rural location. Generously designed separate guest accommodation with everything you could need. Excellent breakfast with home made bread and jams. Clean good sized pool with lovely countryside views. Many well signposted hikes in the area. Sonja was very helpful and kindly gave us her mobile number in case we needed it when we were out. A relaxing place to stay.
    Lynne
    gb
    10
    1 сентября 2017
    The perfect place to unwind and relax!
    We loved everything!
    We loved Cantar do Grilo. It was tranquil and a perfect place to relax. The hosts could not have done more to ensure that our stay was enjoyable. Thoroughly recommend staying here.
    Paulo
    pt
    8,8
    28 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    NATALIA
    pt
    10
    25 июня 2017
    Tranquil relaxation
    Nothing disliked; all of our needs - and more - were catered for.
    The accommodation is set in rural tranquillity, but, at the same time, the nearest town, Serpa, is only 15 minutes drive away - Serpa is a quiet town which offers many fine restaurants, sites of antiquity to visit, and. of course, several varied shops for the 'essentials'; as such, Cantar Do Grilo is perfectly situates for a holiday of total relaxation, or is equally ideal when used as a base for exploring the region. Cantar Do Grilo is a modernised building whilst retaining the charm of Alentejo rural houses. Our room had a large double bed, ample hanging and storage space, desk area, armchair and table, and a well equipped en suite bathroom. Out hosts had also thoughtfully provided a fan for those "hotter" times. The main access to our room was via the internal corridor, but a door also led directly to the outside for access to the front of the property (terrace, garden, etc). All of our room facilities made our stay very comfortable. Our hosts, Felix and Sonja, were very friendly, welcoming, and informative. Felix greeted us initially with a welcome drink and introduced to our room and the additional facilities offered. A well equipped kitchen (oven, grill, hob, refrigerator, cutlery, etc) was available for food storage and meal/snack presentation, which could be taken either inside or at the outside dining area (where we enjoyed our breakfasts). A separate large lounge was available, which was always cooler, and could be used to sit and relax, read, or watch TV. Outside was a splendid pool surrounded by a large relaxation area shaded by ancient olive trees. The property is surrounded by vast views of the Alentejo rural plains, and is an ideal site for nature lovers and bird watchers. After a very relaxing night's sleep and morning shower, we were served a most delicious breakfast on the outside terrace to the rear (West facing) side of the property as it provided welcome morning shade.
    Jose
    pt
    10
    18 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pt
    10
    22 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joao
    pt
    10
    19 августа 2016
    Tradition and modernity
    A perfect mixture of tradition and modern comfort. The swimming pool area and breakfast were amazing, just like the staff's hospitality. Truly recommend it to relax!
    marianargsantos
    pt
    10
    4 августа 2016
    Perfection
    Cantar do grilo is the perfect oasis in the middle of the "desert". Stunning surroundings, lovely pool, and beautiful interiors. Felix and Sonia are the prefect hosts, making you feel at home! A must!
    Luis
    pt
    10
    27 июля 2016
    Marvellous weekend
    - quiet place - excellent conditions - good breakfast - very kind owners - very clean place
Закрыть